WE ARE CURRENTLY NOT ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS FOR HOME BOARDING, PLEASE CHECK BACK WITH US IN THE FUTURE!

Testimonials

55 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very Patient and Determined!

April 6, 2022

Bobbie is very reliable and very patient. She stuck with us and remained patient and determined when one of our dogs was not responding well to suddenly being walked by a new person. She didn’t get angry or defensive; she just stuck with it, until we figured out how to get him through it. She even came to our house on Saturday and Sunday, free of charge, just to help him get acclimated. I highly recommend On Call 4 Pets.

Courtney Carswell

No Title

January 6, 2022

After meeting with Bobbi and Judy, I felt completely comfortable leaving our fur babies in their care. Judy kept in constant communication with me, sending pictures and updates on their quirky behaviors. It was obvious that not only were they well taken care of, they were loved and received plenty of attention because they didn’t bark ( yell at us) when we got home! I would definitely recommend On Call 4 Pets for your furry family members!!

Ruffolo Family

Awesome love and care

October 6, 2021

We have tried several pet sitting services over the years and have not been happy for one reason or another. We were thrilled after our first time with oncall4pets and have used them many times since for our dogs. They are caring, knowledgeable, informative and show such an overall love for animals. They send pictures with little notes, always followed by a detailed report at the end of their visits.

Wiggins Family

We Love On Call 4 Pets!!

February 25, 2021

We absolutely love on call for pets!! We I’ve been using Bobbie and Sandra for almost 5 years. They are extremely reliable, communicative and go the extra mile to take care of our for babies. During our time, we have had very senior pets and multiple puppies. They are a constant and reliable part of our family. Thank you so much to Bobbie, Sandra and Charlie for loving our kids as much as we do. I give six stars to on-call for pets every day of the week. Laurie, Chris, Marilyn, Roxy, Sophie, Jack and puppy Colt.

Laurie Kerwin

Superior & very trustworthy dog walking service

January 19, 2021

We moved to South-Florida in 2017 and were in urgent need finding a trustworthy, reliable dog walking service for our Golden Retriever Diva. I met with Bobbie in the first week and I immediately knew she and her team will do a super job! I have full trust into Bobbie’s service and I know Diva is truly enjoying her walks with Bobbie, Charlie and Denise. Even when being away for several days or on vacations there are no worries at our end as we know Diva is going to be cared for and is having a wonderful time while we are gone with her favorite pet sitting families!

Nataly

Love On Call for Pets

January 15, 2021

We started using On Call for Pets 3 years ago, after a horrible experience with a previous pet sitter. I met with Bobbie and knew she would be the perfect fit!! Bobbie and Denise have taken such good care of our fur babies. They were amazing with our senior Lab, who had anxiety issues and he just loved them. They now take wonderful care of our 3 cats. It’s so comforting to know when we are away our animals are so well taken care of. I highly, highly recommended them.

Kristine Metcalf

No Title

May 18, 2016

Charlie and Bobbie of On Call 4 Pets are wonderful, loving professionals who make the life of a busy pet owner so much easier. I have been using them for several years and have had three dogs, a cat, 2 rabbits and a fish at one time and they handled my fur and fin family with love and ease. Over the years, I’ve had day visits, weekend getaways, week long sleepovers, and last minute tragedies and they have always been there for our pets (and us) with whatever we needed to take care of our animals just like they would their own. Every family who has animals and still needs to travel needs a “Charlie”. I know my babies are in good hands when I need to be away from them.

Amy K.

No Title

May 15, 2016

We’ve been utilizing the services of On Call 4 Pets for 7 years. As many pet owners know, your pet is a member of your family. You want to make sure your “family member”‘ is with someone you trust. Not only for the normal day-to-day care, but knowing that your pet will be safe and cared for while you are at work or away on vacation. We highly recommend On Call 4 Pets!

Mike H.

No Title

May 13, 2016

We’ve used On Call 4 Pets since 2012. I highly recommend this company. They have provided both in-our-home services and board-in-their-homes services. We had an older/ill dog that required special care. On Call 4 Pets came in twice a day and provided excellent in-our-home care. We now have a younger dog and a cat who we board in one of their homes. It’s so comforting to know that our animals are not confined in cages when we are out of town. On a recent 3-week boarding, our cat returned to us as a much more “social” feline. (I suspect she was given lots of attention). They provide pickup/delivery services so we can leave our pets in our house and they pick them up. They also return the pets on the day of our return. It’s really great to return home and have our pets waiting for us.

Fran S.

No Title

May 9, 2016

I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with Charlie & Bobbie! They truly are there any time, even when I was in the hospital during the holiday season, they came through! I don’t know what I’d do without them!

Stefanie B.

No Title

May 4, 2016

I have been using On Call 4 Pets for several years. Bobbie, Charlie and the entire staff have provided the best service we could ever hope for!! I would highly recommend On Call 4 Pets. I never worry about my dog when she is in their care.

Linda K.

No Title

March 21, 2013

Hi Charlie & Bobbie – We will be moving to Nashville in the next several weeks. For the most part, we are excited, but we will miss you guys so terribly! We feel like you helped raise Roger & Nina. What are we going to do without you??? The day we decided to move, we were walking the dogs and talking about how we will never get lucky again like we did when we came across you and Bobbie. Thanks for always being so wonderful to us.

Stacey & Justin A.

No Title

May 21, 2012

Bobbie – Oliver was completely himself when we got home. He obviously missed us and has been all over us since we got back, but he acted normal when we came into the house. Last time we went away the neighbor brought his dog over, fed Oliver, and left. Obviously Oliver was traumatized by the dog and starved for attention. You are wonderful, and very professional. We are no longer concerned about going away and leaving Oliver, since we now have you to take care of him. Thanks so much.

Ken and Glenda G.